Print this page

Junior League

Jan 31, 2018

National Inter-Counties XC

Wiltshire will be sending teams to the National Inter-Counties XC Championships at Prestwold Hall near Loughborough.
Posted by: Webmaster

The following athletes have been selected to represent Wiltshire at the South West Inter-Counties XC Championships:

Senior Men - Team Manager: Darren Wrintmore (Avon Valley Runners)
Simon Nott Calne Running Club
Paul Gardiner Chippenham Harriers
Heath Bampton Royal Wootton Bassett Hounds
Ben Brewster Southampton AC
Peter Merritt Southampton AC
Aaron Girdlestone Swindon Harriers
Sergio Martinez-Gonzalez Swindon Harriers
Simon Dill Swindon Harriers
Gary Dunstone Team Bath AC
Thomas Davies Team Bath AC
Senior Ladies - Team Manager: Darren Wrintmore (Avon Valley Runners)
Amy Jaramazovic Andover AC
Bethan Francis Avon Valley Runners
Veryan Cranston Avon Valley Runners
Denise Nott Calne Running Club
Emma Hines Chippenham Harriers
Karen Hacker Chippenham Harriers
Elizabeth Rayner Swindon Harriers
Hannah Claydon Swindon Harriers
Eilidh Bell Team Bath AC
Imogen Wolsey

Team Bath AC



U20-Ladies - Team Manager: Karen Littlechild (Corsham Running Club)

Holly Newman  Avon Valley Runners
Caitlin Wosika  Team Bath AC


U17-Girls - Team Manager: Karen Littlechild (Corsham Running Club)

Hannah Reynolds  Avon Valley Runners
Louise Webb  City of Salisbury A&RC
Maddie George  Lavington Athletics
Catriona Edington  Marlborough & District Junior AC
Sophia Bonnetti Swindon Harriers
Caroline Brenchley  Team Bath AC
Jade Littlechild  Team Bath AC
Lucy Fitzpatrick  Team Bath AC
Sophie Capel*   Swindon Harriers
Tasha Mundell*  City of Salisbury A&RC